Ardo
Come and visit us at any of the many international trade fairs at which Ardo will shortly be exhibiting. Ask our staff for information and become acquainted with our latest developments regarding products and packaging. Of course, you can also enjoy a delicious sample. See you there!

SIRHA 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021 - Monday 27 September 2021
Lyon, FR | Stand: Hall 3 - Stand 3E35
Read more

SIRHA 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021 - Monday 27 September 2021
Lyon, FR | Stand: Hall 3 - Stand 3E35
Add to calendar
Lyon
[event.btn.read less]

Anuga 2021

Saturday 09 October 2021 - Wednesday 13 October 2021
Cologne, DE | Stand: Hall 4.2, Stand B029-C028
Read more

Anuga 2021

Saturday 09 October 2021 - Wednesday 13 October 2021
Cologne, DE | Stand: Hall 4.2, Stand B029-C028
Add to calendar
Koelnmesse, 50679 Cologne
[event.btn.read less]

Gast Herbst Salzburg 2021

Saturday 06 November 2021 - Wednesday 10 November 2021
Salzburg, AT
Read more

Gast Herbst Salzburg 2021

Saturday 06 November 2021 - Wednesday 10 November 2021
Salzburg, AT
Add to calendar
Am Messezentrum, 5020 Salzburg
[event.btn.read less]

Horeca Expo 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021
Gent, BE | Stand: 8319 - Hall 8
Read more

Horeca Expo 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021 - Thursday 25 November 2021
Gent, BE | Stand: 8319 - Hall 8
Add to calendar
Flanders Expo, Maaltekouter 1, 9051 Gent

 

 

[event.btn.read less]

PLMA 2021 - World of Private Label

Tuesday 14 December 2021 - Wednesday 15 December 2021
Amsterdam, NL | Stand: F-4879
Read more

PLMA 2021 - World of Private Label

Tuesday 14 December 2021 - Wednesday 15 December 2021
Amsterdam, NL | Stand: F-4879
Add to calendar
RAI Exhibition Centre - Europa Complex, 1078 Amsterdam
[event.btn.read less]
Back to top
[general.mobile menu.close]